Patient Reviews

Verified
I had my cheek and lips done with filler, and throughout the whole process I felt at ease and relaxed! Katie went through the filler options, and stated which ones she would recommend for my face shape and size etc - and she informed me of procedures that she wouldn’t necessarily recommend! I felt no pain during the fillers, and was constantly asked how I was feeling and if I was comfortable. I have had so many compliments on my cheeks and lips, and cannot wait to return for some more!! 100% recommend !!!
Mel Cowell
Mel Cowell
29/10/2020
Verified
Amazing!!!! Love my lips, Katie is the best at keeping them plump but natural. I completely trust her if anything was to go wrong, she’s more than qualified to handle any issues, not only this but she is so lovely to talk to and you can tell she genuinely enjoys getting to know her patients. Thankssss so much again KLR wouldn’t go anywhere else
Ellora Moore
Ellora Moore
08/10/2020
Verified
I would highly recommend Katie and Emma, I was so scared as it was my first time having lip fillers but they both made me feel really at ease and knew more of what I wanted than I did! I’m in love with my new lips, they’re exactly what I wanted, I’ve had no pain at all and the little swelling I had has completely gone. They look so natural and now my friends are considering it! I’m already planning a top up.
Bree Iddon
Bree Iddon
06/10/2020
Verified
I got my lips done with Katie which I am over the moon with they are exactly what I asked for they look so natural also I was delighted as I didn’t have any bruising and very minimal swelling they’ve settled in perfect, I will definitely be coming back again for a top up ??
Lauren Phillips
Lauren Phillips
29/09/2020
Verified
So happy with my lips! Very natural result and turned out exactly how I wanted, will definitely be back wouldn’t think about going anywhere else ?
Cathy Mateer
Cathy Mateer
29/09/2020
Verified
Amazing! Absolutely love my lips can’t wait to go back. Made to feel so welcome in a clean environment. 10/10 xx
Gemma Xx
Gemma Xx
13/09/2020
Verified
Hi Kate just wanted to Thank you for today, honestly my fear of needles is bad ?? but you were so professional and lovely I am so happy with them aswell they look so natural, exactly what I wanted. Thanks again lovely you will be highly recommended☺️! Xx
Amy Lilliott
Amy Lilliott
26/08/2020
Verified
Could not recommend this clinic high enough! Katie is so professional and friendly. I had my lips done previously before going here but Katie was so good that I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Also the prices are so reasonable for the services that are offered!
Robyn Taylor
Robyn Taylor
13/08/2020
Verified
amazing service! so friendly and calming
Hannah Ronan
Hannah Ronan
10/08/2020

Check out more of our facebook reviews

Visit our Facebook page below to view more reviews or leave your own!